Wednesday, August 17, 2011

What are the best and worst and most underrated superhero movies?

I agree with you on the best and worst. Daredevil as underrated? that thing was bad its only one step up from Elektra. I would have to say underrated would be Constantine, not the traditional superhero.

No comments:

Post a Comment